New members are always welcome. Please, contact the office at anytime. Office Hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday Office Phone – (304) 277-2911 Office Fax – (304) 277-1287 Office General Email – (for an individual’s email, see below)

Name  Position  Contact Information
Father Paul Mundumoozhikkaranirappel, C.S.T., Pastor 304-277-2911
Mrs,. Kelly Clark Business Manager
Mrs. Cindy Becker Parish Secretary
Mrs. Cindy Becker Director of Parish Religious Ed
Mr. David Glatz Finance Council
Mrs. Debrorah Breiding Music Director
Mr. Dick Taylor Principal- Corpus Christi Grade School 304-277-1220
Mr. John Main Building & Maintenance 304-277-2911
Joe Pangilinan Knights of Columbus 304-277-3150
Jackie McGlumphy Ladies Guild
David & JoAnne White Corpus Christi Food Baskets 304-277-2911
Mr. Ebbie Schuetz St. Vincent DePaul Society
Georgia Rudol Good Neighbor
Tom & Peggy Dailer Cafeteria Rental 304-277-2707
Marla Blake CCS PTG President 304-277-1220
Danya Becker CCGS Boosters
Kevin Heller, Jr. Athletic Director 304-277-4082


© Corpus Christi Catholic Church - 1508 Warwood Avenue, Wheeling, West Virginia 26003

Office: (304) 277-2911 · School: (304) 277-1220

Admin Login